contacto guarderia txanogorritxu

País Vasco

Leioa

Av. de Sabino Arana 22/26
48940 - Leioa
Tel: 94 405 75 51 / 688 698 723
leioa@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Las Arenas

C/ Artecalle 4-6
48930 - Las Arenas (Getxo)
Tel: 94 657 96 08 / 658 709 052
lasarenas@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Mungia

C/ Aita Elorriaga, nº 31 bajos
48100 – Mungia
Tel: 946 129 443 / 644 463 060
mungia@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Miribilla

C/ Julian Zugazagoitia Nº11
48003 – Miribilla (Bilbao)
Tel: 946 566 212 / 648 025 842
miribilla@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Barakaldo

Plaza Desierto, 2
48901 - Urbangalindo (Barakaldo)
Tel: 946 080 153 / 688 812 069
urbangalindo@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Sarriko

C/ Ibarrekolanda, 28
48015 - Sarriko (Bilbao)
Tel: 946 077 417 / 666 843 919
sarriko@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Ansio-BEC

Avenida de Euskadi Nº46
48902 – Barakaldo
Tel: 94 612 83 38 / 618 594 026
ansio@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Durango

Askatasuna Etorbidea 2A/2B
48200 - Durango
Tel: 94 405 32 90 / 688 819 581
durango@haurreskolatxanogorritxu.com

Sopelana

C/ Sipiri 22-24
48600 - Sopela
Tel: 688 601 388
sopela@haurreskolatxanogorritxu.com

Basurto

Av. Sabino Arana, 73 Basurto-Zorroza
48012 - Bilbao
Tel: 94 640 06 93 / 671 546 615
basurto@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Plaza Euskadi

Calle Lehendakari Leizaola, 9
48009 - Bilbao
Tel: 648725074
plazaeuskadi@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Basauri

Calle Sarratu, 25 - (Apertura estimada abril/mayo 2018)
48970 - Basauri
Tel: 680 138 542
basauri@haurreskolatxanogorritxu.com

Santutxu

Próximamente
 
 
 

Algorta

Próximamente
 
 
 

Vitoria

Próximamente
 
(Barrio Zabalgana)
 

Valencia

Madrid

Barcelona

Valencia

Camino Viejo de Llíria, 87 D
46015 – Beniferri (Valencia)
Tel: 696711577 / 963450915
valencia@guarderiatxanogorritxu.com

Madrid

Calle Micenas, 143, Las Rozas
28232 – Las Rozas (Madrid)
Tel: 91 833 75 05 / 681 249 780
lasrozas@escuelainfantil-caperucitaroja.com

Barcelona

Próximamente